Key personnel

PRINCIPAL

Ms Eve Jardine-Young MA

principal@cheltladiescollege.org

 

VICE PRINCIPAL

Mr Richard Dodds BSc

doddsr@cheltladiescollege.org

 

VICE PRINCIPAL ACADEMIC

Miss Jackie Adams BSc

adamsj@cheltladiescollege.org

 

HEAD OF PASTORAL CARE

Miss Caroline Ralph BEd

ralphcj@cheltladiescollege.org

 

CO-CURRICULAR DIRECTOR

Mr James Pothecary MSci

pothecaryj@cheltladiescollege.org

 

ADMISSIONS DIRECTOR

Dr Hilary Laver, BSc

doadmissions@cheltladiescollege.org

 

HEAD OF SIXTH FORM COLLEGE

Mr Jonathan Marchant BA, MA

marchantj@cheltladiescollege.org

 

HEAD OF UPPER COLLEGE

Dr David Gamblin MChem, MRSC

gamblind@cheltladiescollege.org

  

HEAD OF LOWER COLLEGE

Mrs Charlotte Oosthuizen BEd, PGCE

oosthuizenc@cheltladiescollege.org

 

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Mr Nigel Richards BSc

richardsn@cheltladiescollege.org

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Mrs Dragana Hartley BSc FRSA

hartleyd@cheltladiescollege.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR

Mrs Chloe Grobler BA FCIPD

groblerc@cheltladiescollege.org

 

To contact a member of staff not listed here, please use the online enquiry form.